Devenir Membres
Nous contacter
Wednesday, 13 September 2017 21:17

Le Brevet Européen

Rate this item
(0 votes)

Réglement Diplôme Liste des lauréats Provenance des lauréats
Articles de presse



Medaille etoile1


Le Télégramme

Cyclotourisme Decembre 2016

Cyclotourisme Décembre 2017

Cyclotourisme Juin 2018


Contact :

Patrice GODART
18 Résidence du Moulin
06 81 11 11 37

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Created with UECT (Union European of Cycletourism) partners, this organisation suggests to discover Europe by cycling through (on bike or tandem),visiting one typical spot in each EU country.

The Travel Card is designed to collect one stamp from each visited spot, since only one per country is needed. To get the first approval, only five countries -the biker chooses- five stamps of five unlike countries including one choice from a European week, or Trait d'Union Européen (TUE), are needed. For the next travel card only European countries listed below may be valid.

The Travel cards are sold by UECT member federation.

With each mailing to the delegate, the biker has to enclose a stamped addressed envelope used forwarding approved travel card(s). Upon each approved card, the biker can purchase a badge. When all 49 Europe countries are visited and relevant travel cards approved the European certificate of cycletourism is namely attributed.

The 49 European countries considered by UECT are :

Albanie, Allemagne, Andorre, Arménie, Autriche, Belgique, Béliorussie, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Bulgarie, Chypre, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, Estonie, Finlande, France, Géorgie, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Kosovo, Lettonie, Liechtenstein, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Macédoine, Malte, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, République tchèque, Roumanie, Royaume-Uni, Russie, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Slovaquie, Slovénie, Suède, Suisse, Turquie, Ukraine et Vatican.

Les cartes de routes sont vendues auprès des pays membres de l’UECT, pour la France contact : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Read 2062 times Last modified on Monday, 11 May 2020 15:53